Office Bearers

S No Image Name Designation Mobile E Mail Address
1 Dr Ashok Sharda President (2021-22) 9829038266 drashoksharda@gmail.com Sharda Children Hospital, 4-B-14, Talwandi, Kota-324005
2 Dr Sunil Chugh President Elect (2022-23) 9351951279 knhpl@hotmail.com Kalpana Nursing Home Pvt Ltd, 214-C Sardarpura, Udaipur-313001
3 Dr M Abrar Panwar Reg. Vice President (Bikaner) (21-22) 9414117860 drabrar.panwar@gmail.com Mirdha House, 20, Ram Rahm Street, Near Bhutton Ka Chauraha, Bikaner 334001
4 Dr Ashok Goyal Reg. Vice President (Jaipur) (21-22) 9314502380 bphospital@gmail.com Banipark Hospital, D-9, Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur 302016
5 Dr Manju Rathi Reg. Vice President (Jodhpur) (21-22) 9079314569 rathihospitalksg@gmail.com Rathi Hospital, Near Addity Mill, Ajmer Road, Kishnagarh 305801
6 Dr Dipendra Sharma Reg. Vice President (Udaipur) (21-22) 9414180678 drdipendrasharma@gmail.com 127, Behind Natraj Clinic, Bhim Mandi, Kota
7 Dr P C Garg Hony. Secretary (2021-23) 9414038721 drpcgarg2007@gmail.com P G Hospital, B-56,57, Todi Nagar, Sanwali Road, Sikar 332001
8 Dr Mahaveer P Sharma Reg. Vice President (Bikaner) (22-23) 9413378778 mp.sharma46@gmail.com Aditya Hospital, Rawatsar Road, Hanumangarh 335513
9 Dr Rajnish K Sharma Reg. Vice President (Jaipur) (22-23) 9829096480 drrajnishshahpura@gmail.com Rajnish Hospital, NH 8, Jaipur Delhi Highway, Shahpura Jaipur 303103
10 Dr B K Arya Reg. Vice President (Jodhpur) (22-23) 9829643006 bharatarjajsm@yahoo.com 673, Dr K L Achalvansi Colony, Jaisalmer
11 Dr Mohan Mantri Reg. Vice President (Udaipur) (22-23) 9413352369 drmohanmantri@gmail.com 5-A-2, VIGYAN NAGAR Kota
12 Dr N K Agarwal Treasurer (21-23) 9829141006 nanddr132@gmail.com Anand Hospital, In Front Of Sanskrit School, Amaliya Road, Chomu Chomu
13 Dr Anand Gupta Zonal Secretary (Udaipur) 9829044155 Drgupta2222@Gmail.Com Aravali Hospital, 332, Ambamata Scheme, Udaipur
14 Dr Bhupendra K Bhutna Zonal Secretary (Bikaner) 9414087432 Drbhupendrakrbhutna@Gmail.Com 2-A-3, Dr Bhutna's Hospital, Sukharia Marg, Sri Ganganagar
15 Dr Fariyad Mohd. Zonal Secretary (Ajmer) 9829264687 Fariyadmohd@Gmail.Com Albahar, S-63, Bapu Nagar, Bhilwara 311001
16 Dr K K Dang Zonal Secretary (Kota) 9983324212 Kewal.Dang@Gmail.Com 23-A, Talwandi, Kota 324006
17 Dr Lokesh Jindal Zonal Secretary (Bharatpur) 8890152906 Drlokeshjindal@Hotmail.Com 60-61/A, Ranjeet Nagar, Bharatpur 321001
18 Dr Madan P Solanki Zonal Secretary (Jodhpur) 9828131787 Dr.Madanp@Gmail.Com 4, Whote House, Near Town Hall, Pali 306401
19 Dr Rahul Katta Zonal Secretary (Jaipur) 9829010490 Rahulkatta@Hotmail.Com E-4, Shastri Nagar Jaipur 302016
20 Dr T S Chaudhary Zonal Secretary (Sikar) 9414254181 Drtansukhchoudhary@Gmail.Com Behind S K Hospital, Mohalla Shekhpura, Sikar 332001
21 Dr Anmol Pagaria Zonal Executive (Udaipur) 9414172730 Curinghand@Rediffmail.Com Pagaria Nursingh Home, Pagaria Complex, Bhilnara Rajasand
22 Dr Girdhar Gopal Goyal Zonal Executive (Jaipur) 9414235414 Girdhargoyal@Gmail.Com 53/92, Saryu Marg, V T Road, Mansarovar, Jaipur 302020
23 Dr Lokesh Kumar Agarwal Zonal Executive (Bharatpur) 9414028119 Drlokesh1975@Gmail.Com Raman Hospital, Pratap Nagar Colony, Near Nagar Parishad, Dholpur 328001
24 Dr Naresh K Soni Zonal Executive (Jaipur) 9799495275 Nareshsoni@Yahoo.Com 81, Suraj Path, Keshav Vihar, B/H Ridhi Sidhi Sweets, Gopal Pura Bypass Road, Jaipur 302018
25 Dr Neeraj Lodha Zonal Executive (Jodhpur) 9828121585 Nirajlodha2001@Gmail.Com A-37, U D Nagar, Pali 306401
26 Dr R C Dhaka Zonal Executive (Sikar) 9414039412 Drrcdhaka@Gmail.Com Dhaka Orthopedic Centre, Devipura Kothi, Sikar 332001
27 Dr Sunil Harsh Zonal Executive (Bikaner) 7690003239 Sunilharshspmc@Gmail.Com Near Keval Ram Hospital, Inside Dharm Nagar Dwar, Bikaner
28 Dr Vijendra K Tripathi Zonal Executive (Ajmer) 9414028432 Pediatonk@Gmail.Com Tripathi Child Care Hospital, Indira Colony, Gulzar Bagh, Tonk 304001
29 Dr Viresh Beriwal Zonal Executive (Kota) 9982034834 Drv.Beriwal@Gmail.Com Opp. Dhan Mandi Baran
30 Dr M N Thareja Past President 9352200001 drmnthareja@yahoo.com Thareja Nursing Home, 1-Ram Kuteer, Company Bagh, Alwar
31 Dr V K Jain Past Secretary 9928083266 drvkjainsikar@gmail.com Sri K M Jain Memorial Heart & General Hospital, Station Road, Sikar
32 Dr P C Garg (IMA Office) IMA Help Desk 9024320060 Rajstateima@Gmail.Com P G Hospital, B-56,57, Todi Nagar, Sanwali Road, Sikar 332001